Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In
Hate Songs
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2017
  • Vinyl EP + WAV Pre-order $11.99

    Estimated Shipping: 27.07.17

  • WAV / FLAC 16-bit Lossless Pre-order $6.49

    Released: 28.07.17

  • MP3 320 kbps – LAME Encoded Pre-order $5.49

    Released: 28.07.17

LuckyMe Records are proud to present our first release with acclaimed young producer Suicideyear.

Six fresh tracks recorded in his new home of New Orleans that showcase his continued development at the forefront of futurist hip hop production. Each track glistens and evolves in its own way from the warmth of ‘Summer Hate’ through to the more club oriented ‘Mosh Mosh’ and ‘Spent Days Watching Horses Die’, everything remains within his unique outsider viewpoint on the city. In his own words “Meant for listening to on the i-55 to New Orleans from Hammond”

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Summer Hate 3:09 Suicideyear Buy
  2. 2 Mosh Mosh (Julie's Song) 6:33 Suicideyear
  3. 3 Flood (Autumn Hate) 3:40 Suicideyear
  4. 4 Spend Days Watching Horses Die 3:38 Suicideyear
  5. 5 Alert (Winter Hate) 5:04 Suicideyear
  6. 6 Lagniappe (Spring Hate) 3:41 Suicideyear Buy
--:-- --:--