Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2017
  • Vinyl 1×LP + WAV Pre-order $21.49

    Estimated Shipping: 07.09.17

  • CD   + WAV Pre-order $12.49

    Estimated Shipping: 07.09.17

  • WAV / FLAC 16-bit Lossless Pre-order $11.99

    Released: 08.09.17

  • MP3 320 kbps – LAME Encoded Pre-order $9.99

    Released: 08.09.17

On his long-anticipated debut album, Lunice approaches his music from every conceivable angle. The album is titled CCCLX, after all— It’s a title that can be taken several ways. For one it indicates his vision of the project as something bigger than just music — something encompassing visuals, movement, lifestyle and on the simplest level, it’s an indication of how this album will make the listener feel: totally immersed and surrounded.

Automatically save CCCLX by Lunice to your Spotify Library for release date:
8 September 2017.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 CCCLX (Curtain) (feat. CJ Flemings) 3:42 Lunice
  2. 2 Tha Doorz 3:13 Lunice
  3. 3 Drop Down (feat. SOPHIE & Le1f) 2:49 Lunice
  4. 4 Elevated (feat. CJ Flemings & King Mez) 4:21 Lunice
  5. 5 Mazerati 3:50 Lunice Buy
  6. 6 Freeman (feat. CJ Flemings & Speng) 4:00 Lunice
  7. 7 CCCLX II (Intermission) 3:44 Lunice
  8. 8 Distrust (feat. Denzel Curry, J.K. The Reaper & Nell) 2:53 Lunice Buy
  9. 9 CCCLX III (Costume) (feat. Mike Dean) 3:43 Lunice
  10. 10 O.N.O 3:39 Lunice
  11. 11 CCCLX IV (Black Out) (feat. Syv De Blare) 5:01 Lunice


--:-- --:--